Kontakt

Kontakta oss

Kontaktuppgifter

VD/Verksamhetsledare

Åke Hedblom 0225-257101


ake@koopus.se

HR samordnare

Mats Mårtensson 0225-257105


mats@koopus.se

Ekonom

Karin Eriksson 0225-257107


karin@koopus.se

Administration/IT/Gravyr

Bengt Fredriksson 0225-257103


bengt@koopus.se

Produktionsledare

Rune Öhberg 0225-257104


rune@koopus.se

Administration

Cicki Öhman 0225-257102


cicki@koopus.se

Administration

Marika Lehikoinen 0225-257102


marika@koopus.se